Breakin' 2/3

Jacob Gomez
Dance, Levels 1 & 2: Main Studio (location info)
Tuesday, 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM
01/07/20 - 05/12/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Breakin' is the original form of hip hop dance. In this class students will learn the basics of breakin: Top Rock, Footwork, Drops or Go-downs, Freezes and Power Moves as well as practice the foundation of breakin. The main focus of this class is to teach foundation and freestyle. This is a dynamic class with many acrobatic tricks and moves.

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:10 PM
03/03/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:10 PM
03/10/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:10 PM
03/17/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 5:10 PM
03/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break - No Dance Classes) 03/24/20
(Spring Break - No Dance Classes)
03/31/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 5:10 PM
04/07/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 5:10 PM
04/14/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 5:10 PM
04/21/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 5:10 PM
04/28/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 5:10 PM
05/05/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 5:10 PM
05/12/20    5:10 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 5:10 PM