Lyrical 2/3, upon approval

Amber Murray
Dance Classes: Rogers Hall (location map)
Thursday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
01/09/20 - 05/14/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Lyrical is a fusion of ballet, jazz, and modern, with expressive motions that tell a story. This class blends the sustained, controlled movement of ballet with the freedom, power, and dynamics of jazz and modern. Students will learn lyrical technique along with freedom of expression and interpretation of music.

Upcoming Meetings
03/05/20    7:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 7:30 PM
03/12/20    7:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 7:30 PM
03/19/20    7:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 7:30 PM
03/26/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break - No Dance Classes) 03/26/20
(Spring Break - No Dance Classes)
04/02/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 7:30 PM
04/09/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 7:30 PM
04/16/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 7:30 PM
04/23/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 7:30 PM
04/30/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 7:30 PM
05/07/20    7:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 7:30 PM
05/14/20    7:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 7:30 PM