Team Jazz C

Amber Murray
1/2 Hour Class: Rogers Hall (location map)
Wednesday, 4:55 PM - 5:25 PM
01/07/20 - 05/13/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Mayama Dance Team – “Defined Motion”
By Audition Only

Defined Motion is a group of Mayama students that dance together and compete in dance competitions as well as perform locally.

This group of dancers work very hard individually and as a team to execute difficult choreography and
dance technique.

Being part of the dance team helps a dancer to reach new heights. They begin to approach their dance
education with new goals of excellence. Their weekly classes become stepping-stones towards improving
execution of technique and performance. It changes the mind set from “I dance as a hobby” to “I am a
dancer!” 

More Info on Dance Team
 

Upcoming Meetings
02/26/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:55 PM
03/04/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:55 PM
03/11/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:55 PM
03/18/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 4:55 PM
03/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break - No Dance Classes) 03/25/20
(Spring Break - No Dance Classes)
04/01/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 4:55 PM
04/08/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 4:55 PM
04/15/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 4:55 PM
04/22/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 04/22/20 4:55 PM
04/29/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 04/29/20 4:55 PM
05/06/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 05/06/20 4:55 PM
05/13/20    4:55 PM Wednesday 05/13/20 4:55 PM